Juno HQ

Gamla Brogatan 9, 4th fl
111 20 Stockholm
Sweden
info@junopr.se

For job inquiries, please email work@junopr.se.

Shirin Troëng

shirin@junopr.se
+46 (0)70 333 28 08

Caroline Jungsand

caroline@junopr.se
+46 (0)73 355 06 62

Désirée Maurd

desiree@junopr.se
+46 (0)70595 95 54

Jennie Knutsson

jennie@junopr.se
+46 (0)70 835 28 88
(On maternity leave)

Maja Rudolphson

maja@junopr.se
+46 (0)70 391 78 78
(On maternity leave)

Per H Frykebrant

per@junopr.se
+46 (0)70 813 63 22

Matilda Konkell

matilda@junopr.se
+46 (0)70 924 87 44

Camilla Söderlund

camilla@junopr.se

Ebba Lindström

ebba@junopr.se
+46 (0)70 252 16 40

Ellinor Irving

ellinor@junopr.se
+46 (0)72 230 94 44