Juno Public Relations

c/o Convendum
Katarinavägen 15
116 45 Stockholm
Sweden
info@junopr.se

For job inquiries, please email work@junopr.se.

Shirin Troëng

shirin@junopr.se
+46 (0)70 333 28 08

Caroline Jungsand

caroline@junopr.se
+46 (0)73 355 06 62

Ellinor Irving

ellinor@junopr.se
+46 (0)72 230 94 44

Ebba Lindström

ebba@junopr.se
+46 (0)70 252 16 40

Patrizzia Ohlson

patrizzia@junopr.se
+46(0)73 445 69 68

Erik Norman

erik@junopr.se
+46 (0)73 565 14 52

Tor Löwkrantz Waxin

tor@junopr.se
+46 (0)73 532 26 86